



Maharashtra Udayagiri Mahavidyalaya Udgir IQAC-Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Meetings Forma

A) Notice:

The IQAC meets every Monday at 4 pm.

Date: 19 August, 2019.

Time:..4 pm

.Venue: IQAC

漫门,

0.85

B) Agenda:

- I) To reorganise the IQAC as per the new NAAC guidelines
- II) To choose the NAAC Coordinator for Cycle 3 accreditation
- III) Preparations for the submission of 2018-19 AQAR at per new guidelines
- IV) Work Distribution for NAAC Cycle 3
- V) Any other topic raised by the members.

C) Minutes:

- The IQAC composition as per the new guidelines of WAAC was discussed and the new members were added.
- Amongst the teachers, two new members are added as the members of IQAC-Dr.
 Shafika Ansari and Dr. G.G. Jewlikar
- Presently, it was agreed by all that the IQAC coord. after will also work as the NAAC coordinator for the Cycle 3 accreditation.
- It is decided to distribute the work for the submission of AQAR for the Academic Year 2018-19 before December 2019.
- The UR shall be the student representative member of the IQAC and the chairperson of the Alumni Association of the collegizable be the member of the IQAC.
- The principal in consultation with the Managemen parall nominate one member from the management and one from the employers/industrialist/stakeholders as the new members of the IQAC.
- The attendance to all meetings of the IQAC is man try for the members.

D) IQAC Meeting -Attendance with Signatures:

Sr.	Name Dr.R.R.Tamboli- Principal		Signature
1.			
2.	Management Representative- Dr. Shrikant S	The second secon	
3.	Stakeholder- Shri. Kailash Biradar Bhopanil	ka:	
4.	Alumni -Shri Ramesh Amberkhane		1
5.	Student Representative Rajkamez	Ramesh	Holme
6.	Dr. R.K. Maske-Vice Principal		Turber
7.	Dr. E.D.Korpakwad		37
8.	Dr. M.P.Mankari		
9.	Dr. R.B.Allapure		Ciri
10.	Dr.Ms. Shafika Ansari		Darley
11.	Dr. J.M.Patwari		Jun-
12.	Dr. B.S. Hokarne		
13.	Dr. S.A.Mule		/ June
14.	Dr. M.J.Kulkarni		MS
15.	Dr.Ms. A.P.More		Separt.
16.	Dr. G.G. Jewlikar		Taylar
17.	Dr. Kamlakar Gavane - Coordinator	%	B
18.	Smt P. B. Gaikwad		
	Shri Dayanand Swami		
19.			
20.			
21.			